reqopwifi.blogg.se

Nicole hotel books sam smith quotes
Nicole hotel books sam smith quotes









nicole hotel books sam smith quotes nicole hotel books sam smith quotes

Or at least the sinking feeling inside of me will decrease when the release of perceived dreams burn in the flame of feeling free. It′s hard to believe when your mind is lost and in needĪnd all you can picture is a memory inside of someone else's sheets.Ī hope that light will seek before the dark sinks too deep. I′ll know that though some feelings are hurt, none will have died.Ĭause I used to stay up at night and picture myself looking into your eyes shouting as you would sigh "how dare you think you can fall asleep with water dripping from the kitchen sink, how dare you think you can fall asleep with all these little leaks in this home we built in our dreams"Ī picture is worth a thousand words or whatever people say to me. But now I know even after you began to let your emotions slow the only reason I stood alone was because I was the only one who knew our love was never going to let go.Įveryone wanted me to see that we could no thrive, so gouge out my eyes.īecause if this is reality then I guess I'm not aliveīecause I don′t know a life in where I can't make things right.Īnd when life teaches you to drive and you finally say goodbye











Nicole hotel books sam smith quotes